Staff & Board

Co-op Staff

Lisa Sutton, General Manager
Kristen Tenbarge
Julie Pyle
JeanAnn Kizer
Missie Carrigan

Board of Directors

The Co-op’s governing body is the Board of Directors. Members of the Board are elected for two year terms by the membership and chair various committees within the Co-op.  Co-op members are welcome to attend Board meetings, and there are forms available on the community bulletin board for member comments and questions to the Board.

Current Board

Robin Mallery, President
Mike Below
Jeanne Braun
Ryan Hayes
Natalie Klump
Nancy Kramer
Troy Sauer
Branden Staub
Tom Stratton